Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Department of Biochemistry – Prof. Dr. Clemens Steegborn

Print page
ls-biochemie

Team

Professors

Clemens Steegborn, Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Clemens Steegborn
 
​E-mail: clemens.steegborn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7831
Fox: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.40

Prof. Dr. Andreas Moeglich, Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Andreas Möglich

E-mail: andreas.moeglich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7835
Building: NW III. Room: 1.43

Scientific Staff AG Möglich

Prof. Dr. Birte Hoecker, Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Birte Höcker

E-mail: birte.hoecker@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7845
Building: NW III, Room: 1.43

Scientific Staff AG Höcker


Secretary

JMartina Lenk, Universität Bayreuth

Renate Crowe

E-mail: renate.crowe@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7831
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.41

Gabi Kessler, Universität Bayreuth

Gabi Kassler

E-mail: sekretariat.biochemie@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7831
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.41


Academic staff 

Dr. Michael Weyand, Universität Bayreuth

Dr. Michael Weyand
Akademischer Oberrat

E-Mail: michael.weyand@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7837
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.46

Dr. Christian Kambach, Universität Bayreuth

Dr. Christian Kambach
Akademischer Rat
 
E-mail: christian.kambach@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7836
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
​Building: NW III. Room: 1.45


Scientific Staff AG Steegborn

Andrea di Fonzo

Dottore Andrea Di Fonzo
Research Assistant Mass Spectrometry

E-mail: andrea.di-fonzo@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7838
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.42

Julian Pfahler, Universität Bayreuth

Julian Pfahler
PhD student

E-mail: julian.pfahler@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7842
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7831
Building: NW III. Room: 1.48

Jonathan Quast, Universität Bayreuth

Jonathan Quast
PhD student

E-mail: jonathan.quast@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7841
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.48

Sandra Riemer, Universität Bayreuth

Sandra Riemer
PhD student

E-mail: sandra.riemer@uni-bayreuth.de
Building: Room: 1.50

Holly Towell,Universität Bayreuth

Holly Towell
PhD student

E-mail: holly.towell@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7840
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
Building: NW III. Room: 1.48

Weijie You, Universität Bayreuth

Weijie You
PhD student

E-mail: weijie.you@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7919


Technical assistants

    Norbert Grillenbeck, Universität Bayreuth

    Norbert Grillenbeck

    E-mail: norbert.grillenbeck@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7856
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
    Building: NW III. Room: 1.15

    JMartina Lenk, Universität Bayreuth

    Edith Guthmann

    E-mail: edith.guthmann@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7851
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
    Building: NW III. Room: 1.10

    Lisa Meisel,Universität Bayreuth

    Lisa Meisel

    E-mail: lisa.meisel@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7857
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
    Building: NW III. Room: 1.16

    Susanne Schaefer, Universität Bayreuth

    Susanne Schäfer

    E-mail: susanne.schaefer@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7859
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7832
    Building: NW III. Room: 1.19

    Sabrina Wischt, Universität Bayreuth

    Sabrina Wischt

    E-mail: sabrina1.wischt@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7860
    Building: NW III. Room: 1.19


    Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Clemens Steegborn

    Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact